ABOUT US

NWC is an international communications company. We've been providing information, marketing, and communications services for the music, pro audio, and lighting industries for over 40 years. We provide the highest-quality support and resources to our clients and readers in these exciting and rapidly-changing markets.

Our staff are continually building and refining our network with industry leaders and strive to bring the most recent and relevant information and services to our readers and clients.

MEET OUR TEAM

Jim Norris

president


Email: jnorris@nwcworld.com

Maureen Jack

Consumer Services Director


Email: mjack@nwcworld.com

Liz Black

Business Manager


Email: lblack@nwcworld.com

Karen Bashura

Creative Director


Email: kbashura@nwcworld.com

Andrew King

Editor-in-chief


Email: aking@nwcworld.com

Michael Raine

Senior Editor


Email: mraine@nwcworld.com

Melissa Losier

Marketing Services Coordinator


Email: mlosier@nwcworld.com

Myriah Basta-Lloyd

Technology support coordinator


Email: mbasta-lloyd@nwcworld.com

Jim Norris

president


Email: jnorris@nwcworld.com

Maureen Jack

Consumer Services Director


Email: mjack@nwcworld.com

Liz Black

Business Manager


Email: lblack@nwcworld.com

Karen Bashura

Creative Director


Email: kbashura@nwcworld.com

Andrew King

Editor-in-chief


Email: aking@nwcworld.com

Michael Raine

Senior Editor


Email: mraine@nwcworld.com

Melissa Losier

Marketing Services Coordinator


Email: mlosier@nwcworld.com

Myriah Basta-Lloyd

Technology support coordinator


Email: mbasta-lloyd@nwcworld.com